Fall colors reflected in a flower

IMG_3577

This past weekend I was able to go soak in some of Nature’s beautiful fall colors (and take a few photos along the way as well).  What a blessing to do so on a wonderful sunny fall afternoon.  In my prayer reflection this morning the image of this flower was present throughout my prayer.  I was reminded that no matter our stage in life there is beauty to be found.  God is present to us in each stage and God’s beauty shines through brilliantly.

I invite you to take a moment to look upon this image.  What thoughts or reflections come to you?  How does this image  move you?

Please share your reflections, I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

